WhatsApp: +1 (407) 433.3834  /


 Phone: (407) 433.3834

    LoveOurFloridaHome.com

Central Florida Area Vacation Homes

Guest Reviews

Jill G. from Biscayne Park, FL, USA said on May 27, 2019
Stayed May 9-13, 2019 in The Tranquility

Our 2nd time staying here...just as great as the first time!  We came back to this vacation house for another Disney vacation and had a blast! We just love this property...great for our 3-year-old daughter, and for us too!


Brian G. from Lancaster, WI, USA said on March 28, 2019

stayed March 1-8, 2019 in The Tranquility

This condo was as advertised no surprises, clean and convenient. We enjoyed our stay alternating days between the Disney Parks and staying for a full day at the Condo. Granddaughter enjoyed the pool on our off days. More important this condo was with-in reasonable driving distance to the parks and there was sufficient shopping and dining opportunities with-in a short driving distance. And believe me with Orlando traffic that is a big plus.... Thanks to Jennifer for allowing the Gardner's to rent your vaction property...


Milka F. from Tampa, FL, USA said on March 21, 2019
stayed March 17-19, 2019 in The Tranquility

Very nice. Unfortunately for us, it rained all weekend


Terre J. from Calgary, AL, Canada said on March 11, 2019
stayed February 23-March 2, 2019 in The Serenity

The pool was outstanding, clean, well heated. Deck was large with great deck furniture. Backed on to a beautiful lake. Had no concerns with the King and Queen beds we used. Appreciated the fridge door filtered water and ice maker. A/C worked great. Quiet gated community. So close to Disney (i.e. 5 minute drive to Disney Hollywood studios). 35 minute drive to Universal. Lots of great restaurants and grocery shopping minutes away. Like all Florida rentals I have ever stayed at just a reminder to make sure to bring your own spices if you need any or you will have to buy some (was as expected just reminding anyone reading this review).


Marianne N. from Lyngby, Denmark said on February 23, 2019
stayed February 9-23, 2019 in The Serenity

Dejligt hus. Lækker pool. Rent og pænt. Godt med udstyr i køkkenet.

Translation: Lovely house. Delicious pool. Clean and neat. Good with equipment in the kitchen.


David M. from Marlborough, NH, USA said on February 9, 2019
stayed January 27-31, 2019 in The Serenity
Welcome Home!, Truly a Great Experience in a Very Nice Home!!  We were all very satisfied with everything the home had to offer us during our stay.It was everything the home owner said it would be and more. The home felt comfortable and had all that we needed to settle in for a few days or rest and relaxation. We did some cooking at the home and had just what we needed. Rooms were adequately supplied including extra bedding and towels. We thoroughly enjoyed the 94 degrees heated pool during our stay, especially when we heard that it was -23 degrees at home. It was nice to have the television and the amount of available channels met our needs. The location was fantastic, close to local tourist sites, restaurants and shopping outlets. We did take advantage of the club house during our stay. As a family, we took advantage of the tie-dye activity and made a "vacation" remembrance tie-dye shirt! The pool table and air hockey made for some fun family memories as well, when your kids and their spouses are in their mid-twenties, having "adult" activities on-site were a plus. We didn't take advantage of the two pools and hot tubs at the club house, they looked well kept and very clean. If i had one negative comment about the club house it would be the availability of decent snacks and food offerings. Not that they were bad by any means, it just wasn't the "pub" style foods we expected and it took a while to get served. Our overall experience with the home owner were nothing but fantastic! Through the initial reservation period and the time closer to our travel date, we were kept informed of our upcoming stay and next steps in the payment process. We were a little bit confused when the gate keeper told us that we needed to go to the club house to check in as the owner had sent specific instructions on our entry and codes to enter the property an home. After waiting in line for over 20 minutes (I was second in line and was overlooked by the club house attendant when a third family walked through the door to check in) i was abruptly told that I didn't need to stop at the club house to check in, I felt their customer service was reserved for those using the club house to manage the rental property. I will gladly work directly with the home owner the next time we visit the area. Overall, we truly enjoyed our experience and appreciated the home owners attentiveness to our use of their home. Best Regards, David


Susie  R. from Council Bluffs, IA, USA said on January 24, 2019
stayed January 20-24, 2019 in The Tranquility

Great location, very clean, pool was a bonus! Great property, we’ve stayed in VRBOs all over and this one was by far one of the cleanest and most organized! My daughter loved the private pool. We enjoyed the walking path right outside our door that goes around the lake. The location is close into proximity to everything. Highly recommend!


Crystal  W. from Lexington, KY, USA said on January 22, 2019
stayed December 22-29, 2018 in The Serenity

Great home and location just minutes from everything Disney.  We enjoyed our trip so much there. House was clean and well kept. Pool was great. Loved that you can swim in December. The only objection that was noticed was that the detergent used was too fragrant. Had a hard time sleeping on the sheets and pillows. Someone with allergies would have complaints.


JoAnne D. from St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada said on January 8, 2019
stayed December 29, 2018-January 5 2019 in The Serenity
Great place to stay especially for families as there is so much to do in this complex.  Jennifer was awesome and a pleasure to deal with and always returned my emails immediately. The house was perfect. We all thoroughly enjoyed the heated pool right outside the door and it was used numerous times each day. The bedrooms were a huge hit with the kids. It was fully equipped with everything you need as far as cooking and the washer/dryer was a blessing. They thought of everything to make our holiday relaxing and stress free. The children’s program was a big bonus and everyone that works there was so helpful and friendly. We loved staying there and would absolutely return again. Thank you for a great memory.

Jill G. from Biscayne Park, FL, USA said on January 5, 2019
Stayed December 23, 2018-January 4, 2019 in The Tranquility
This house and resort is just perfect! I had probably the best vacation of my life! We stayed for almost 2 weeks for Xmas & New Years, it was my husband and I, our 2-year-old daughter, and my parents. The house is immaculate, and plenty big (even bigger than the pictures make it look), and our daughter loved the princess room. We were all able to spread out when we needed a rest. The view is gorgeous right on the lake by the fountain, with a trail right outside that goes around the lake and to the fabulous clubhouse (just a 1-minute walk). The clubhouse has a toddler playroom attached to the regular game room which was great for us—she played happily while we played pool and air hockey. The little bar/restaurant is adorable. All the clubhouse pools are clean and heated (nice and warm for our winter stay!). The jacuzzis are clean and big. There is a playground for kids. At the house, the private heated saltwater pool is super clean and perfect,with a light so you can swim at night. Disney is just a couple miles away. Everything you need is right down the street—groceries, target, Walmart, restaurants. When I first went in to the house I said, omg, I’m not leaving here! Despite being such a fun resort so close to everything, it is SO quiet and peaceful! What an amazing place, I can’t wait to go back!


Andrew H. from Newark, DE, USA said on December 19, 2018
Stayed November 22-28, 2018 in The Serenity
This was the 4th different home we have stayed in at Encantada Resort. This was by far our favorite. The amenities were great and the house was spotless. We had the pleasure of meeting the owner of the property and she was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely look to stay in this home again.

Lori P. from Vancleave, MS, USA said on November 20, 2018
Stayed November 15-20, 2018 in The Serenity
Amazing vacation home whether for theme parks or rest and relaxation! The property is incredible. Nicely decorated, clean, fun and made us feel very at home. While we were traveling with our adult children, the home is also very kid friendly with a couple of character themed bedrooms and plenty of supplies for children. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We’ll definitely go back!


Suzanne from Manchester UK, said on November 12, 2018
Stayed October 16-30, 2018 in The Tranquility
When I first embarked on booking our Florida trip I had no idea where we would stay. I researched all my options and looked at lots of villas/townhouses, and although they were all lovely, none of them really jumped out at me. That is, until I came across The Tranquility, I immediately felt like it was “the one”!   Upon booking Jennifer was very helpful and promptly sent all necessary paperwork etc. She was happy to answer all of my questions no matter how silly they might’ve been! She really put my holiday anxieties at ease. Upon our arrival at the house my 8 year old daughter was amazed at the “dream house” and immediately said she wanted to live there! My instinct had been correct, this was the perfect house for us. It was so spacious, had everything we needed and much more, the decor was lovely, it was clean, the location was brilliant, and although we didn’t explore the resort, it made for lovely surroundings and we felt safe. It was a nice surprise to meet Jennifer while we were there who was as lovely in person as she had been over email. She noticed a problem with some of the netting around the pool (which we hadn’t really thought anything of) but it was fixed by the end of the next day. Overall, it was an amazing holiday in a wonderful location. We did think this would be a once in a lifetime holiday but am already hoping to come back and I would not think twice about staying at The Tranquility again. We got engaged while we were there, so maybe see you again for the honeymoon!!


William B. from Pensacola, FL said on October 26, 2018
Stayed October 19-21, 2018 in The Serenity
Very Good. A very nice place to stay. Will book again.


Jason M. from Johns Creek, GA, USA said on October 19, 2018

Stayed October 5-8, 2018 in The Serenity
Better than staying at Disney! This condo is great! The private pool is just what you need at the end of a long day at the parks. Association is gated and close to restaurants (many that deliver) and Disney. Clubhouse and community pools were nice, but we mainly spent time at the pool and slept. We did have broken blender and called property manager and they ended up purchasing a new one and delivering it to us which was nice. Jennifer is super easy to deal with and I would highly recommend this unit. My only suggested improvement would be to add a small grill outside. I noticed others who had one and I would have really enjoyed some burgers or steaks out by the pool! Btw, this isn't that far from Universal either. It took us maybe 20-25 minutes.

Siobhan L. from Woodburn Green, United Kingdom said on September 7, 2018
Stayed August 23-September 1, 2018 in The Serenity
Great home for a small family stay, fantastic themed bedrooms, lovely pool, excellent location!

Arthur Z. from Columbia, CT,  USA said on August 7, 2018
Stayed July 19-27, 2018 in The Serenity

Great place, great location, very clean and comfortable!  Owners were super easy to work with. Would recommend and stay there again. Thanks for accommodating my family and helping to make our vacation so wonderful


Jenn D. from Colorado Springs, CO said on July 10, 2018

Stayed July 1-8, 2018 in The Tranquility

Thank you for our lovely stay in Florida.  We were celebrating my mom and dad’s 50th wedding anniversary at Disney and the condo was a huge blessing for us!  The pool was fabulous for our children.  It was nice to sit and visit with family while the kids swam.  My dad, especially, said he truly enjoyed himself. This is a big compliment, as he is a heart patient and stroke survivor...and feeling comfortable and relaxed doesn’t always come easy. Thank you again for your lovely home


Jo-Ann M. G. from Nova Scotia, Canada said on April 27, 2018
Stayed April 12-25, 2018 in The Serenity
We had another wonderful stay this time in the Serenity. We have stayed in both the Serenity and the Tranquility and they are both equally fantastic town houses. Both are spacious and beautifully decorated and filled with lots of extra linens and pots and pans and kitchen utensils. We had a wonderful vacation and really enjoyed being so close 6 miles from Disney and a 20 minute drive to LEGOLAND. Thanks again to Jennifer for allowing us the opportunity to stay in her Florida home. Encantada is a beautiful resort and I couldn't imagine staying in a better place. Can't wait for our next visit.


Tara G. from Gainesville, FL said on March 12, 2018
Stayed March 9-12, 2018 in The Tranquility

Great for families! Good location. Very clean. Had board games for the kids. Pool was very nice. Awesome clubhouse. Highly recommend.

Rayna D. from Chicago, IL said on February 19, 2018
Stayed February 16-19, 2018 in The Serenity

Awesome stay! Great location. Near a gas station, restaurants, and a flea market! The unit is in a great spot. Just a short 2 min walk from the community pool. All was clean and up to date. Only suggestion. Would be including coffee filters and some hotel style shampoos etc. loved it here. We will be back!

Curtis M. from St. Cloud, MN said on January 25, 2018

Stayed November 28- December 4, 2017 in The Tranquility

Beautiful, quiet, all the comforts of home!  We very much enjoyed our stay. The house was clean, in good working order and very comfortable. Directions for getting in and out and everything we needed to know for the home were clear and required no special calls to the owner. Conveniently located by all the parks and anything else we may need. We would definitely stay again.


Jerry B. from Venice, FL said on January 3, 2018
Stayed December 17-20, 2017 in The Serenity

First Class! Beautiful place. Pool was warm. Enjoyed our stay


Lisa B. from Bradenton, FL said on December 17, 2017
Stayed December 14-17, 2017 in The Tranquility

**PICTURE PERFECT** We stayed here for a Christmas family Disney trip . It was very spacious for 6 people and 1 toddler. Clean and modern. Not too big but enough room to stay out of each other's way . We didn't use the pool because it was too cold but it had a beautiful view of the lake. Club house was fun too (a few video games ) and there's a small play ground . This was about a 20 minutes drive to Disney and maybe 10 min to Animal kingdom. Close to restaurants and shopping . It was a wonderful choice to stay here.

Kellie P. from Kent, OH, USA  said on October 13, 2017

Stayed September 26-October 1, 2017 in The Tranquility
We really enjoyed our stay here. We loved having our own private pool. Very quite unit. Had a little mishap with the code to unlock the door but the owner responded to us within 10 minutes.


Lizette G. from New York, NY, USA  said on August 18, 2017

Stayed July 30-August 8, 2017 in The Serenity

Family Fun! We absolutely LOVED our stay in this property at Encatada and truly felt like we were in our very own vacation home! The owners have a very special home they have shared with visitors. From the extra special character bedrooms for the children to the super posh master bedroom we loved everything about this house and felt at home from the moment we arrived. The home is well appointed, has a very nice flow and is nicely decorated. A super plus is when you are traveling with 4 women and have enough closet space and hangars - you know they thought of everything and we look forward to our next stay!


McLaughlan Family from Scotland  said on July 29, 2017

Stayed July 8-29, 2017 in The Tranquility

The house was lovely and clean and the rooms were comfy that we couldn't decide which one to sleep in! The pool view is great and so was the pool itself, perfect for warm days!  We had everything we needed. It was just like being in our own home! :)  We hope to come back soon!

Paul P. from Manahawkin, NJ, USA  said on June 26, 2017

Stayed June 17-24, 2017 in The Serenity

We just returned from our vacation. This townhouse was a great place to stay. It was a short drive to Disney, fifteen to twenty minutes. There are plenty of places nearby to get whatever you needed to stock up or enough restaurants to satisfy whatever you are in the mood for. We enjoyed the pool throughout the stay. The townhouse is located very close to the clubhouse, although we only used it to print our boarding passes. The townhouse and resort itself are well kept. There is a walking path around the lake, so you can get a nice walk in or jog if you choose. Communication with the owner was very straightforward before our trip, we had everything we needed, codes directions, contact information, etc. They are available to answer any questions and respond quickly if needed, although you probably won't need them, as everything is pretty self explanatory with the information they provide. I would definitely stay here again.


Michael G. from Anaheim, CA, USA  said on June 25, 2017

Stayed June 17-22, 2017 in The Tranquility

Two Words:  Professional and Personal. Property was clean; this unit was spotless. Very comfortable and exactly as advertised. All responses were prompt, professional, and personal. I strongly recommend this property to any family visiting the area. Convenient to all the Disney parks with easy access to shopping, restaurants, Super Target and more. Rooms were warmly decorated, everything worked well, and zero issues. Very pleased. I would choose this over most hotels; only the elite 5star genre would surpass the value and quality of my experience.



Next Page